The best tickets for real fans!
"Like" us and win tickets!

0 item(s) Total price € 0,00

Refine by ...

Country

City

Venue

Period

Month

Price

Andre Rieu Tickets - United Kingdom, Ireland

Event Date Venue Price from  
Thursday, 3 December 2015 03-12-2015 Start 20:00
BelfastGB
Odyssey Arena
€ 149* + Handling costs
Friday, 4 December 2015 04-12-2015 Start 20:00
DublinIE
The 3Arena
€ 99* + Handling costs
Saturday, 5 December 2015 05-12-2015 Start 20:00
DublinIE
The 3Arena
€ 99* + Handling costs
Thursday, 10 December 2015 10-12-2015 Start 20:00
AberdeenGB
The GE Oil & Gas Arena
€ 99* + Handling costs
Friday, 11 December 2015 11-12-2015 Start 20:00
Newcastle Upon TyneGB
Metro Radio Arena
€ 99* + Handling costs
Saturday, 12 December 2015 12-12-2015 Start 20:00
GlasgowGB
Hydro Arena
€ 119* + Handling costs
Wednesday, 16 December 2015 16-12-2015 Start 20:00
BirminghamGB
LG Arena Birmingham
€ 125* + Handling costs
Thursday, 17 December 2015 17-12-2015 Start 20:00
NottinghamGB
Capital FM Arena
€ 99* + Handling costs
Friday, 18 December 2015 18-12-2015 Start 20:00
ManchesterGB
Phones 4u Arena
€ 149* + Handling costs
Saturday, 19 December 2015 19-12-2015 Start 20:00
LiverpoolGB
Echo Arena
€ 99* + Handling costs
Monday, 21 December 2015 21-12-2015 Start 20:00
SheffieldGB
Motorpoint Arena
€ 99* + Handling costs
Tuesday, 22 December 2015 22-12-2015 Start 20:00
LondonGB
Wembley Arena
€ 109* + Handling costs
Wednesday, 23 December 2015 23-12-2015 Start 20:00
LondonGB
Wembley Arena
€ 109* + Handling costs

Andre Rieu Tickets - International

Event Date Venue Price from  
Friday, 29 May 2015 29-05-2015 Start 20:00
LodzPL
Lodz Arena
 
Saturday, 30 May 2015 30-05-2015 Start 20:00
GdanskPL
Hala Gdanks-Sopot (Ergo Arena)
 
Saturday, 6 June 2015 06-06-2015 Start 20:30
BucharestRO
Piata Constitutiei
€ 299* + Handling costs
Sunday, 7 June 2015 07-06-2015 Start 20:30
BucharestRO
Piata Constitutiei
€ 99* + Handling costs
Thursday, 11 June 2015 11-06-2015 Start 20:30
BucharestRO
Piata Constitutiei
€ 99* + Handling costs
Friday, 12 June 2015 12-06-2015 Start 20:30
BucharestRO
Piata Constitutiei
€ 116* + Handling costs
Friday, 12 June 2015 12-06-2015 Start 20:30
BucharestRO
Piata Constitutiei
€ 99* + Handling costs
Saturday, 13 June 2015 13-06-2015 Start 20:30
BucharestRO
Piata Constitutiei
€ 116* + Handling costs
Saturday, 13 June 2015 13-06-2015 Start 20:30
BucharestRO
Piata Constitutiei
€ 99* + Handling costs
Sunday, 14 June 2015 14-06-2015 Start 20:30
BucharestRO
Piata Constitutiei
€ 99* + Handling costs
Sunday, 14 June 2015 14-06-2015 Start 20:30
BucharestRO
Piata Constitutiei
€ 116* + Handling costs
Friday, 3 July 2015 03-07-2015 Start 21:00
MaastrichtNL
Het Vrijthof
€ 75* + Handling costs
Saturday, 4 July 2015 04-07-2015 Start 21:00
MaastrichtNL
Het Vrijthof
€ 149* + Handling costs
Sunday, 5 July 2015 05-07-2015 Start 21:00
MaastrichtNL
Het Vrijthof
€ 119* + Handling costs
Thursday, 9 July 2015 09-07-2015 Start 21:00
MaastrichtNL
Het Vrijthof
€ 79* + Handling costs
Friday, 10 July 2015 10-07-2015 Start 21:00
MaastrichtNL
Het Vrijthof
€ 109* + Handling costs
Saturday, 11 July 2015 11-07-2015 Start 21:00
MaastrichtNL
Het Vrijthof
€ 129* + Handling costs
Sunday, 12 July 2015 12-07-2015 Start 21:00
MaastrichtNL
Het Vrijthof
€ 129* + Handling costs
Thursday, 12 November 2015 12-11-2015 Start 20:00
ParisFR
Zenith Paris
€ 119* + Handling costs
Friday, 13 November 2015 13-11-2015 Start 20:00
BrusselsBE
Paleis 12
€ 99* + Handling costs
Saturday, 14 November 2015 14-11-2015 Start 20:00
ArnhemNL
Gelredome
€ 75* + Handling costs
Saturday, 21 November 2015 21-11-2015 Start 20:00
HasseltBE
Ethias Arena
€ 85* + Handling costs
Thursday, 14 January 2016 14-01-2016 Start 19:00
LeipzigDE
Arena Leipzig
€ 149* + Handling costs
Friday, 15 January 2016 15-01-2016 Start 19:00
ErfurtDE
Messehalle Erfurt
€ 149* + Handling costs
Saturday, 16 January 2016 16-01-2016 Start 19:00
ChemnitzDE
Chemnitz Arena
€ 149* + Handling costs
Sunday, 17 January 2016 17-01-2016 Start 19:00
MunichDE
Olympiahalle Munich
€ 149* + Handling costs
Wednesday, 20 January 2016 20-01-2016 Start 19:00
HamburgDE
O2 World Hamburg
€ 149* + Handling costs
Thursday, 21 January 2016 21-01-2016 Start 19:00
MagdeburgDE
Börderlandhalle
€ 149* + Handling costs
Friday, 22 January 2016 22-01-2016 Start 19:00
WetzlarDE
Rittal Arena Wetzlar
€ 149* + Handling costs
Saturday, 23 January 2016 23-01-2016 Start 19:00
Frankfurt am MainDE
Festhalle Frankfurt
€ 149* + Handling costs
Tuesday, 2 February 2016 02-02-2016 Start 19:00
BerlinDE
Mercedes-Benz Arena
€ 149* + Handling costs
Wednesday, 3 February 2016 03-02-2016 Start 19:00
RostockDE
Stadthalle Rostock
€ 149* + Handling costs
Thursday, 11 February 2016 11-02-2016 Start 19:00
TrierDE
Arena Trier
€ 149* + Handling costs
Saturday, 13 February 2016 13-02-2016 Start 19:00
StuttgartDE
Schleyerhalle
€ 149* + Handling costs
Thursday, 25 February 2016 25-02-2016 Start 19:00
DresdenDE
Messehalle Dresden
€ 149* + Handling costs
Friday, 26 February 2016 26-02-2016 Start 19:00
CologneDE
Lanxess Arena
€ 149* + Handling costs
Friday, 20 May 2016 20-05-2016 Start 20:00
GrazAT
Stadthalle Graz
€ 129* + Handling costs
Saturday, 21 May 2016 21-05-2016 Start 20:00
SalzburgAT
Salzburgarena
€ 135* + Handling costs
Saturday, 28 May 2016 28-05-2016 Start 19:30
ViennaAT
Stadthalle Vienna
€ 129* + Handling costs
You cannot find the ticket you are looking for? Request tickets for the desired event!
* Onlineticketshop is reseller of tickets. Its offer includes secondary tickets. Tickets are guaranteed in pairs or threes next to each other, unless otherwise stated.

Andre Rieu Ticket Information

The legendary classical Violinist and Waltz orchestra conductor, Andre Rieu will soon play live in concert with his orchestra, the Johann Strauss Orchestra, at a city near you. So book your Andre Rieu Tickets online, on our website Onlineticketsshop.com. We offer you the most secure way to book tickets simply through your desktop! Don’t miss the opportunity to see this legend of his art conduct a live orchestra, while playing some of his most famous violin productions. We are sure his music will touch your soul, so do not hesitate and reserve your Andre Rieu tickets before it is too late. Order your André Rieu tickets for Odyssey Arena today!  You can also order André Rieu tickets for other events.

Andre Rieu Concerts

The world renowned violinist and orchestra conductor Andre Rieu will soon be at your doorstep and will definitely touch your soul with his music! Go online now and book your tickets! Andre Rieu is all set to take you on a spiritual journey with his inspirational music from his various album releases. He will perform hits from his 2007 releases such as Live in Vienna and In Wonderland to hits from his early career like Merry Christmas, Live at Royal Albert Hall and many others. If you are a classical music fan, this is the concert you have been waiting for! You won’t want to miss the legend of Waltz Andre Rieu perform live at his concert. You might also get a sneak preview of some of his unreleased productions! So what are you waiting for, book your ticket today! Have your ticket brought to you by Onlineticketshop!

Andre Rieu 2015

Born in Maastricht, Netherlands, the famous Violinist and Conductor, Andre Rieu was raised in a family of musicians. He was one of the six siblings. His father was a conductor in the orchestra and there his fascination with the Orchestra began. Andre Rieu began studying the Violin at the age of five. He became very proficient which allowed him to complete his formal training at the Conservatoire Royal (Liege) and the Conservatory in Maastricht, before attending the Music Academy in Brussels. Andre Rieu took a new approach to the Waltz that was widely well received. He started his career by forming the Maastricht Salon Orchestra where he was the key violinist and then went on to form the Johann Strauss Orchestra and his own productions. Don’t miss this skilful artist in concert: check out your possibilities at Onlineticketshop.

Customers that viewed this page, were also interested in these events:

Rating

Write a review: and get the chance to win a free ticket to a great event!